Election Town Hall with Secretary of State Alex Padilla


Please join use for the 2020 Election Town Hall with Secretary of State Alex Padilla. I will be joined by Congressman Pete Aguilar, Senator Connie Leyva and Assemblymember James Ramos. We will be answering you questions and discussing important issues including Voter Registration. Absentee Ballots, Vote-by-Mail Ballots, Voting Centers and more.

Please email your questions to Assemblymember.Reyes@assembly.ca.gov with "Assemblymember Gómez Reyes Town Hall" in the subject line no later than 5 p.m. on Sunday, October 11th. We will do our best to answer all emailed questions during the zoom town hall.

If you have any questions or need additional information, please reach out to District Director Maha Rizvi at (909) 381-3238 or via email at Maha.Rizvi@asm.ca.gov.